Let Music Inspire You

Music is a huge part of my life and it gets me through long hours behind my laptop. I try to keep my playlist up to date with the latest music releases from the artists I like.

So this post is going to give you a little insight into some of the music that I listen to on a daily basis.

Roy Woods is an artist that I’ve only just recently started listening toΒ in the past few months or so, he’s a Canadian rapper from Ontario. He is also signed to the record label OVO Sound which is co-founded by another artist that I listen to regularly, Drake.

There isn’t much more to say about Roy himself as he’s very new to the rap & hip-hop scene, but I can assure you that you will be hearing a lot about him in years to come. I’ve linked his latest EP that was released on the 23rd December, be sure to give his other music a listen and let me know what you think.

 

If you enjoyed this post, be sure to give me a follow.

Keith ✌🏼

2 thoughts on “Let Music Inspire You

  1. #YouGetIt #YouCouldSeiouslyBeMySoulMate #ExisIsEverything #AnotherFan
    I didn’t like his recent album Waking at Dawn but he still dope tho. Can u believe he is just only 20?! What am I doing with my life.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Yes Exis is everything it’s by far the best album he’s released. Waking at dawn didn’t seem to have that wow factor that I get with Exis, although Switch has to be up there with one of my favourite songs by him. In regard to his age, I can’t believe it either, must be a joke right? #OVO #UTU

      Like

Leave a Reply

